Contact Us

Enrico DiGregorio
President

Tony DiGregorio
General Manager

Nicholas J Piampiano
Estimator/Project Manager

Mike Lavallee
Estimator/Project Manager

Alexander Cordeiro
Project Superintendent

Cody Oliver
Project Superintendent

Arthur Scothon
Estimator/Project Manager

David Carnevale
Project Superintendent

Rob DiGregorio
Project Superintendent

Tracy DiGregorio
Controller

Jackie Naumann
Assistant Project Manager

John DeAngelis
Saftey Officer

Rachael Shaw
Administrative Assistant

Samuel Crisafulli
Project Developer

Anthony DiGregorio
Project Developer

rico@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 103

tony@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 114

nick@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 109

mike@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 102

alex@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400

cody@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400

ascothon@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 112

david@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400

rob@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400

tracy@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 106

jackie@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 107

john@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 105

rachael@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 111

sam@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400 Ext 108

anthony@digregoriocorp.com
Tel: (401) 232-1400